Statements of Nominated Candidates

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

Council of Governor Elections Autumn 2024

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 30/10/2024

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	Lemi	Ceyhan	None	None
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	John	Edmonstone	Labour Party	None
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	Michael	Fisher	None	None
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	Michael	Lawn	Labour Party	All departments in trust
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	Victoria	Oldham	Conservative	None
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	David	Oswin	None	None
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	Dawn	Raspin	None	None
Public: Harrogate & surrounding villages	Rabinder	Sidhu	None	None
Public: Knaresborough and East District	Richard	Owen-Hughes	None	None
Public: Knaresborough and East District	Anthony	Robards	None	None
Public: Wetherby, Harewood, Otley and Yeadon, Adel and Wharfedale, Alwoodley	Andrew	Clark	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at ftnominations@cesvotes.com.

Abi Walcott-Daniel Returning Officer On behalf of Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 31/10/2024